An Evening with A Certain Ratio - STREAM TICKET

An Evening with A Certain Ratio - STREAM TICKET

Regular price
$10.53
Sale price
$10.53
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Join ACR for an exclusive online event with them playing ACR Loco live, in conversation, plus previously unseen live footage and DJ set

--

Ticket - Livestream ticket only

Event Date - Friday 25 Sept. 2020 - 7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 2pm EDT / 11am PST

--

THIS IS AN ONLINE EVENT - YOU WILL NEED INTERNET ACCESS TO VIEW

Information about how to access the stream, including the link and passcode, will be sent to you BY EMAIL in advance of the event.

You must be able to access the internet and enter a unique passcode in order to view this event.

Merchandise items will be shipped after the event

--

7.00pm - ACR live at The Hacienda, The Warehouse Project (2019)

7.45pm - ACR in conversation

8.15pm - ACR perform ACR Loco live

9.00pm - ACR Soundsystem

10.30pm - ACR:END